2014 SUWANNEE COUNTY FAIR DAILY EXHIBITOR SCHEDULE

Monday, March 31
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Youth Entry for Fine Arts
 

 

Tuesday, April 1
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Adult Entry for Fine Arts
   
Wednesday, April 2
9:00 am - 6:00 pm Set-up Commercial & Educational Booths
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Entry of 4-H Projects
   
Thursday, April 3
9:00 am - 8:00 pm Set-up Commercial and Educational Booths
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Entrance of Baked Goods
1:00 am - 5:00 pm Enterance of Dairy
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Entrance of Creative Crafts, Canning, Quilts, Decorated Eggs
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Entrance of Rabbits & Poultry
   
Friday, April 4
6:00 pm Dairy Show
   
Saturday, April 5
1:00 pm Pee Wee Dairy Show
   
Sunday, April 6
   
   
Monday, April 7
8:00 am - 10:00am Youth Hog Entry
   
6:00 pm Youth Hog Showmanship
   
Tuesday, April 8
8:00 am- 10:00am Youth Steer Entry
6:00 pm Youth Hog Show
   
Wednesday, April 9
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Youth Heifer Entry
6:00 pm SteerShow
   
Thursday, April 10
9:00 am Youth Livestock Sale
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Youth Goat Entry
6:00 pm Youth Heifer Show
   
Friday, April 11
6:00 pm Youth Heifer Show
6:00 pm Youth Goat Show
   
Saturday, April 12
9:00 pm Removal of Youth Heifers 
9:00 pm Removal of Youth Goats
   
Sunday, April 13
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Removal of Arts, Crafts, Canning, Baked Goods, Quilts
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Removal of Rabbits and Chickens
 
Monday, April 14
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Removal of Booths
 


1302 11th St SW
Live Oak, FL 32064
(386) 362-FAIR
(386) 362-1980


© 2014 Suwannee County FairWebsite Design & Hosting By Tinker Graphics