2016 SUWANNEE COUNTY FAIR DAILY EXHIBITOR SCHEDULE

Friday, February 19
5:00 pm

All Goat, Beef Heifers,Dairy,

Commericial and Youth Booths

Entries Are Due

 

 

Tuesday, March 15
3:00 pm -6:00 pm Adult and Youth Entry for Fine Arts
   
Wednesday, March 16
9:00 am - 6:00 pm Set-up Commercial & Educational Booths
9:00 am - 5:00 pm Entry of 4-H Projects
   
Thursday, March 17
9:00 am - 8:00 pm Set-up Commercial and Educational Booths
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Entrance of Baked Goods
1:00 am - 2:00 pm Entrance of Dairy
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Entrance of Creative Crafts, Canning, Quilts, Decorated Eggs
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Entrance of Rabbits & Poultry
   
Friday, March 18
7:00 pm Dairy Show
   
Saturday, March 19
7:00 pm Pee Wee Dairy Show
   
   
Sunday, March 20
8:00 Dairy Released
   
Monday, March 21
8:00 am - 10:00am Youth Hog Entry
   
6:00 pm Youth Hog Showmanship
   
Tuesday, March 22
8:00 am- 10:00am Youth Steer Entry
6:00 pm Youth Hog Show
   
Wednesday, March 23
6:30 pm Steer Show
   
Thursday, March 24
9:00 am Youth Livestock Sale
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Youth Goat Entry
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Youth Beef Heifer Entry
7:00 pm Goat Show
8:00 pm Calf Scramble
   
Friday, March 25
7:00 pm Youth Heifer Show
7:00 pm Rowdy Ranch Relay
   
Saturday, March 26
7:00 pm Youth Heifer Show
7:00 pm Rowdy Ranch Relay
9:00 pm Release of Youth Heifers and Goats
   
   
Monday, March 28
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Removal of Arts, Crafts, Canning, Baked Goods, Quilts
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Removal of Rabbits and Chickens
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Removal of Booths and 4H Exhibits
 
   
 


1302 11th St SW
Live Oak, FL 32064
suwanneecountyfair@live.com (386) 362-FAIR
Fax:(386) 362-1980


© Suwannee County FairWebsite Design & Hosting By Tinker Graphics